Our team

mteg Managing Director Harald Kunz

Harald Kunz

Managing Director

T: +49 (0)7942.94799-12
M: +49 (0)151.55115212
F: +49 (0)7942.94799-77

h.kunz@mteg-maschinen.de
mteg Sales Director Michael Heiner

Michael Heiner

Sales Director

T: +49 (0)7942.94799-15
M: +49 (0)151.55115215
F: +49 (0)7942.94799-77

m.heiner@mteg-maschinen.de
mteg Service Manager Tobias Kersten

Tobias Kersten

Service Manager

T: +49 (0)7942.94799-31
M: +49 (0)162.4112841
F: +49 (0)7942.94799-77

t.kersten@mteg-maschinen.de
mteg Director Finance + Controlling Katja Hollstein

Katja Hollstein

Finance + Controlling

T: +49 (0)7942.94799-32
M: +49 (0)162.4120334
F: +49 (0)7942.94799-77

k.hollstein@mteg-maschinen.de

mteg order processing Andrea Hörner

Andrea Hörner

Order processing

T: +49 (0)7942.94799-30
F: +49 (0)7942.94799-77

a.hoerner@mteg-maschinen.de
mteg Spare Parts Sales Danny Pickardt

Danny Pickardt

Spare Parts Sales + Project Management

T: +49 (0)7942.94799-50
M: +49 (0)174.6368553
F: +49 (0)7942.94799-77

d.pickardt@mteg-maschinen.de
mteg Sales Russia Irina Rebhun

Irina Rebhuhn

Sales Russia

T: +49 (0)7942.94799-54
M: +49 (0)151.55115225
F: +49 (0)7942.94799-77

i.rebhuhn@mteg-maschinen.de

Our Team

With mteg you have a highly motivated team of qualified specialists at your side. We assist you from the sale of a machine to the purchase of a used machine.

Our team will be pleased to support you if you have any questions on the following topics: installation, commissioning, maintenance, service, repair, transport or training of your TRUMPF machine.